GENERAL MANAGEMENT

PRESIDENT AND GENERAL MANAGER

Michael Huffman

mhuffman@huffmanwelding.com

VICE PRESIDENT AND GENERAL MANAGER

Hank Huffman

hhuffman@huffmanwelding.com

VICE PRESIDENT AND GENERAL MANAGER

Bob Huffman, JR.

rhuffman@huffmanwelding.com

INDUSTRIAL ENGINEER AND GENERAL MANAGER

Jason Huffman

jhuffman@huffmanwelding.com

ENGINEERING & DESIGN

SHOP FOREMAN AND PROJECT MANAGER

Jeff Morgan

jmorgan@huffmanwelding.com

SENIOR DESIGN CONSULTANT AND PROJECT MANAGER

Jeff Fasching

jfasching@huffmanwelding.com

DESIGN AND PROJECT MANAGER

Steve Norton

snorton@huffmanwelding.com

INDUSTRIAL ENGINEER AND GENERAL MANAGER

Lonnie Lucas

llucas@huffmanwelding.com

PROJECT DESIGN

Otto Dillie

odillie@huffmanwelding.com

project design

Mateo Alvarez

malvarez@huffmanwelding.com

INDUSTRIAL SALES

Outside Sales

Chad DeMoss

cdemoss@huffmanwelding.com

Outside sales and delivery

Casey King

cking@huffmanwelding.com

sales and customer service

John Renken

jrenken@huffmanwelding.com

ADMINISTRATIVE

head of purchasing

Susan Evermon

severmon@huffmanwelding.com

purchasing assistant

Erica Daughters

edaughters@huffmanwelding.co

Marketing Director

Holly Howard

hhoward@huffmanwelding.com

Human Resource Manager

Sam O'Connor

hr@huffmanwelding.com

Bookkeeping

Amber Berry

aberry@huffmanwelding.com

bookkeeping

Becky Algrim

balgrim@huffmanwelding.com

administrative assistant

Margaret Waters

mwaters@huffmanwelding.com

administrative assistant

Lisa Feagins

lfeagins@huffmanwelding.com

administrative assisstant

Lacy Williams

frontdesk@huffmanwelding.com

administrative assisstant

Karie Mathena

invoicing@huffmanwelding.com

administrative assistant

Erika Blackman

eblackman@huffmanwelding.com

jrenken@huffmanwelding.com

WHY CHOOSE US

OUR ADVANTAGES

icon

INNOVATIONS

We strive to continually improve our facilities in order to provide and utilize cutting edge technology in our manufacturing processes.

icon

PERFORMANCE

Our employees are trained, qualified, and certified to meet the highest standards in quality and performance.

icon

QUALITY

Our mission is to ensure guareneteed quality on each and every project produced within our company.

Our dedicated team promises to provide value to you in all we do.  We will provide you with what you need, when you need it, and at the most competitive price.

Thank you for the opportunity!